To deactivate a user, click on the ‘configuration’ tab located on the grey menu on the left-hand side of the dashboard. This will open up a sub-menu. Next, click on the ‘users’ tab.
If you cannot see the configuration tab this means that you do not have the relevant permissions to access this.
Here you will be able to see the user admin page with a list of all users.
To make the user inactive, click the tick icon to the right-hand side of the user’s name, this will deactivate the user you have selected.
This user has not been deleted, their account remains on the dashboard, however they are unable to create any videos while deactivated. This can easily be reversed by re-activating the user following the same method.