How to remove a user?

To remove a user, click on the ‘configuration’ tab located on the grey menu on the left-hand side of the dashboard. This will open up a sub-menu. Next, click on the ‘users’ tab.

If you cannot see the configuration tab this means that you do not have the relevant permissions to access this.

Here you will be able to see the user admin page with a list of all users.

Click the eye icon to the right-hand side of the users name, this allows you to view the users details. To remove a user, click the ‘delete’ button on the top-right of the screen.

This permanently deletes a user from the dashboard. If you wish to re-add the user at a later date you will need to add a new user.

Last updated on 13th August 2020

Are You Looking For Marketing Support?

Find Out More